MLB

#3
Kyle Tucker
AVG HR RBI
.269 4 11
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 1/17/1997 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 14 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 12 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 10 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 6 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 29 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Tucker scored twice. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 28 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 27 11:44 PM PT12:44 AM MT1:44 AM CT2:44 AM ET2:44 ET6:44 GMT14:44 11:44 PM MST1:44 AM EST12:44 AM CST2:14 AM VEN10:44 UAE1:44 AM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 3-0. Tucker stole a base. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 3-0. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 13-5. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .295 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 12-3. Tucker stole a base. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 4 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. Tucker scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 21-7. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 15-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 5 with two doubles and three RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 21-1. Tucker scored twice. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Tucker scored once. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Tucker added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 2 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 11-9. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Kyle Tucker went 0 for 1 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou 28 64 10 9 2 1 0 4 6 13 1 1 .141 .236 .203
2019 Hou 22 67 15 18 6 0 4 11 4 20 5 0 .269 .319 .537
Career 50 131 25 27 8 1 4 15 10 33 6 1 .206 .278 .374

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou Total 4 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .125 .222 .125
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .200 .000
    LCS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 4 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .125 .222 .125



@STATS_Insights