MLB

#11
Garrett Stubbs
AVG HR RBI
.176 0 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 170
Position: CBorn: 5/26/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 12-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 5 Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 15-1. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 10-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 13-2. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
July 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 3 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 22 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
June 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 14-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Garrett Stubbs went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 11-8. Stubbs scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Hou 19 35 8 7 3 0 0 2 4 7 1 0 .200 .282 .286
2020 Hou 14 8 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 .125 .111 .125
2021 Hou 18 34 2 6 2 0 0 3 2 7 0 0 .176 .222 .235
Career 51 77 11 14 5 0 0 6 6 14 1 1 .182 .238 .247



@STATS_Insights