MLB

#77
Joe Jiménez
ERA S K
6.00 1 53
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-3 / 272
Position: RPBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Friday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 15-5 on Friday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Joe Jimenez improved to 5-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Wednesday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2 on Monday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Sunday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Wednesday. Jimenez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Joe Jimenez recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed three runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-10 on Thursday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-2 on Tuesday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-0 on Sunday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Friday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Wednesday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.25 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Joe Jimenez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Sunday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Joe Jimenez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Saturday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.99 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 17-14 on Wednesday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.07 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.33 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Saturday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 6.93 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Joe Jimenez improved to 4-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 14-0 on Monday. Jimenez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.23 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 17 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Joe Jimenez improved to 3-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Saturday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 7.54 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
July 11 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed two runs on zero hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-9 on Sunday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with an 8.27 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Joe Jimenez fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-4 on Saturday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.52 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Tuesday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.41 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Joe Jimenez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-5 on Saturday. Jimenez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-1 on Wednesday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.88 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.31 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 25 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Houston Astros 12-3 on Thursday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.80 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Saturday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with an 8.36 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3 on Friday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Joe Jimenez improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Monday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with an 8.03 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Joe Jimenez improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-3 on Monday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with an 8.03 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Sunday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.49 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Friday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 9.28 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Joe Jimenez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 10.24 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Tuesday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.42 ERA and 2.42 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Joe Jimenez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8 on Friday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Tuesday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Jimenez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Joe Jimenez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 6-1 on Saturday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 12.15 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Joe Jimenez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Thursday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 14.29 ERA and 2.47 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Joe Jimenez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Monday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 17.36 ERA and 2.79 WHIP on the season.
May 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Saturday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 22.09 ERA and 3.55 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1 on Sunday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-7 on Tuesday. Jimenez struck out two, ending the game with a 43.20 ERA and 6.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed two runs on zero hits and four walks in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0 on Saturday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with a 45.00 ERA and 7.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Joe Jimenez allowed three runs on zero hits and three walks in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Thursday. Jimenez struck out one, ending the game with an 81.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Det 0 2 0 - 1 24 0 0 19.0 31 28 26 4 9 0 17 2.11 12.32
2018 Det 5 4 3 - 7 68 0 0 62.2 53 34 30 5 22 3 78 1.20 4.31
2019 Det 4 7 9 - 14 66 0 0 59.2 56 33 29 13 23 1 82 1.32 4.37
2020 Det 1 3 5 - 6 25 0 0 22.2 25 19 18 7 6 0 22 1.37 7.15
2021 Det 5 1 1 - 2 49 0 0 42.0 33 31 28 6 32 1 53 1.55 6.00
Career 15 17 18 - 30 232 0 0 206.0 198 145 131 35 92 5 252 1.41 5.72



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 444 97 88 94.8 54.55
Slider 267 89 79 84.6 32.8
Changeup 103 93 87 90.1 12.65


@STATS_Insights