MLB

#23
Peter Lambert
ERA W-L K
6.06 2-1 23
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 204
Position: SPBorn: 4/18/1997 Birthplace: San Dimas, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
July 17 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-4 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 6.06 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Peter Lambert fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Wednesday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed five runs on nine hits in 4.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-8 on Thursday. Lambert struck out two, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Saturday. Lambert struck out one, ending the game with a 5.85 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 16 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Peter Lambert allowed eight runs on nine hits in 3.0 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 14-13 on Sunday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-3 on Tuesday. Lambert struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Peter Lambert improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Thursday. Lambert struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Col 2 1 0 - 0 7 7 0 35.2 43 24 24 9 7 0 23 1.40 6.06
Career 2 1 0 - 0 7 7 0 35.2 43 24 24 9 7 0 23 1.40 6.06

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 7 12 2 7 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .583 .583 .583
Career 7 12 2 7 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .583 .583 .583


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 339 96 89 93 55.67
Curveball 104 82 71 77.9 17.08
Slider 25 89 84 86.8 4.11
Changeup 141 89 82 85.3 23.15


@STATS_Insights