MLB

#2
Yu Chang
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 8/18/1995 Birthplace: Taitung, Taiwan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2013)


Latest News
June 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Yu Chang went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Cle 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000



@STATS_Insights