MLB

#61
Luis Basabe
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 8/26/1996 Birthplace: El Vigia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 23 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Luis Basabe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Luis Basabe went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Basabe scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Luis Basabe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Oakland Athletics 14-2. Basabe scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Luis Basabe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Luis Basabe went 1 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Basabe scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Luis Basabe went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 10-1. Basabe scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 SF 9 14 5 2 0 0 0 1 4 5 2 0 .143 .333 .143
Career 9 14 5 2 0 0 0 1 4 5 2 0 .143 .333 .143



@STATS_Insights