MLB

#74
Eloy Jiménez
AVG HR RBI
.182 1 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: LFBorn: 11/27/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
July 29 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 25 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Jimenez (torn left pectoral tendon) came off the 60-day injured list Monday and is batting cleanup in Kansas City.
Analysis: Jimenez was initially projected to miss five-to-six months after undergoing surgery in late March. He batted .296 with 14 homers and 41 RBIs in 55 games in 2020.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 122 468 69 125 18 2 31 79 30 134 0 0 .267 .315 .513
2020 CWS 55 213 26 63 14 0 14 41 12 56 0 0 .296 .332 .559
2021 CWS 3 11 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .182 .182 .455
Career 180 692 96 190 32 2 46 123 42 192 0 0 .275 .318 .526

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 CWS Total 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
    WC 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000



@STATS_Insights