MLB

#66
Tanner Scott
ERA S K
1.33 1 22
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/22/1994 Birthplace: Warren, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 6th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.33 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Saturday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Wednesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-1 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST6:48 PM CST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Mets 9-5 on Tuesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Monday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Tanner Scott blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Friday. Scott struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Tanner Scott recorded his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Thursday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Tuesday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Saturday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9 on Tuesday. Scott struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Wednesday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Tanner Scott walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Tanner Scott did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Friday. Scott struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Tanner Scott allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Scott did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 2 0 2 2.40 10.80
2018 Bal 3 3 0 - 3 53 0 0 53.1 55 33 32 6 28 1 76 1.56 5.40
2019 Bal 1 1 0 - 1 28 0 0 26.1 28 17 14 4 19 2 37 1.78 4.78
2020 Bal 0 0 1 - 2 24 0 0 20.1 10 4 3 1 10 0 22 0.98 1.33
Career 4 4 1 - 6 107 0 0 101.2 95 56 51 11 59 3 137 1.51 4.51



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 204 99 94 96.5 62.2
Slider 124 92 86 88.4 37.8


@STATS_Insights