MLB

#36
Kolby Allard
ERA W-L K
12.38 1-1 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 8/13/1997 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 17 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-5 on Friday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 12.38 ERA and 2.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Tuesday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 10.29 ERA and 2.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 1-0, allowing five runs - four earned - on nine hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 11-6 on Tuesday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 8.0 19 12 11 3 4 0 3 2.88 12.38
Career 1 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 8.0 19 12 11 3 4 0 3 2.88 12.38

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 101 91 87 88.5 62.73
Curveball 22 76 71 73.1 13.66
Changeup 38 81 78 79.9 23.6


@STATS_Insights