MLB

#59
Mike Mayers
ERA S K
1.80 1 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 12/6/1991 Birthplace: Grove City, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mike Mayers recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-4 on Thursday. Mayers struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Sunday. Mayers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Mike Mayers allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 9-4 on Thursday. Mayers struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 StL 1 1 0 - 0 4 1 0 5.1 16 16 16 3 3 0 2 3.56 27.00
2017 StL 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.2 8 8 6 2 4 1 3 2.57 11.57
2018 StL 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 5.0 5 1 1 1 1 0 3 1.20 1.80
Career 1 1 1 - 1 10 1 0 15.0 29 25 23 6 8 1 8 2.47 13.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 51 97 93 95.2 62.2
Slider 31 87 83 84.9 37.8


@STATS_Insights