MLB

#30
Koda Glover
ERA S K
3.31 1 9
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 4/13/1993 Birthplace: Monroe, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-2 on Saturday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-6 on Sunday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Thursday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Koda Glover fell to 1-3, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5 on Monday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Koda Glover walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Koda Glover walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Wednesday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Tuesday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE12:49 AM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Saturday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Thursday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-8 on Tuesday. Glover struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Sunday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Friday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Koda Glover improved to 1-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Tuesday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 15-0 on Sunday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Friday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Tuesday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Koda Glover fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Saturday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Koda Glover recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Glover struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Koda Glover fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Monday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Koda Glover allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Koda Glover did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Glover did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 27 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Glover, recovering from shoulder tendinitis that's sidelined him since spring training, has been taken off the DL.
Analysis: Glover finished a rehab assignment and was optioned to Triple-A.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Was 2 0 0 - 2 19 0 0 19.2 15 12 11 3 7 1 16 1.12 5.03
2017 Was 0 1 8 - 10 23 0 0 19.1 20 11 11 1 4 0 17 1.24 5.12
2018 Was 1 3 1 - 1 21 0 0 16.1 13 6 6 1 10 1 9 1.41 3.31
Career 3 4 9 - 13 63 0 0 55.1 48 29 28 5 21 2 42 1.25 4.55



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 111 97 92 95.5 39.22
Curveball 26 82 78 80 9.19
Slider 84 94 89 91.7 29.68
Changeup 62 90 83 86.9 21.91


@STATS_Insights