MLB

#61
Edubray Ramos
ERA S K
1.04 0 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 224
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1992 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4 on Sunday. Ramos struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Edubray Ramos improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Friday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Edubray Ramos allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Sunday. Ramos struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Wednesday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Tuesday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Edubray Ramos did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Ramos did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Edubray Ramos blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Thursday. Ramos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Phi 1 3 0 - 2 42 0 0 40.0 36 18 17 5 11 1 40 1.18 3.83
2017 Phi 2 7 0 - 3 59 0 0 57.2 57 29 27 4 28 3 75 1.47 4.21
2018 Phi 1 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 8.2 5 2 1 1 3 0 11 0.92 1.04
Career 4 10 0 - 6 110 0 0 106.1 98 49 45 10 42 4 126 1.32 3.81

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 42 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2017 Phi 59 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 110 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 95 91 93.3 32.89
Slider 91 86 80 83.5 61.07
Changeup 9 90 87 88.6 6.04


@STATS_Insights