MLB

#58
Jacob Stallings
AVG HR RBI
.267 2 16
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Lawrence, Kansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .274 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-1. He's now batting .284 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
Sep. 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .315 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1. He's now batting .328 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .328 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-3. He's now batting .315 with one home run this season.
Aug. 23 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 12-5. Stallings scored twice. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 17-13. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. Stallings scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jacob Stallings went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Pit 5 15 0 6 1 0 0 2 0 4 1 0 .400 .400 .467
2017 Pit 5 14 3 5 2 0 0 3 2 2 0 0 .357 .438 .500
2018 Pit 14 37 2 8 0 0 0 5 3 9 0 0 .216 .268 .216
2019 Pit 71 191 26 50 5 0 6 13 16 40 0 0 .262 .325 .382
2020 Pit 36 105 11 28 7 0 2 16 14 32 0 0 .267 .353 .390
Career 131 362 42 97 15 0 8 39 35 87 1 0 .268 .335 .376



@STATS_Insights