MLB

#48
J.B. Wendelken
ERA S K
4.33 2 39
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 242
Position: RPBorn: 3/24/1993 Birthplace: Savannah, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken improved to 4-3, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Sunday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken fell to 3-3, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-7 on Friday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Thursday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Sunday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Thursday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Tuesday. Wendelken struck out three, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken improved to 3-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Saturday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken recorded his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Saturday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-4 on Sunday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Friday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Wednesday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Monday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Friday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Sunday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 12-3 on Saturday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Tuesday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 28 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Diego Padres 10-4 on Wednesday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Sunday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken improved to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Saturday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Friday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-6 on Tuesday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken improved to 1-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Saturday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Tuesday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Friday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-12 on Wednesday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-0 on Saturday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-4 on Thursday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Monday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 7-3 on Saturday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Thursday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Monday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-2 on Sunday. Wendelken struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-5 on Friday. Wendelken did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-J.B. Wendelken walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1 on Thursday. Wendelken struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 12.2 18 15 14 3 9 0 12 2.13 9.95
2018 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 13 0 0 16.2 8 1 1 1 5 0 14 0.78 0.54
2019 Oak 3 1 0 - 1 27 0 0 32.2 21 14 13 2 9 2 34 0.92 3.58
2020 Oak 1 1 0 - 0 21 0 0 25.0 17 8 5 2 11 0 31 1.12 1.80
2021 Oak 2 1 0 - 1 26 0 0 25.0 29 15 12 2 13 2 26 1.68 4.32
2021 Ari 2 2 2 - 2 20 0 0 18.2 15 9 9 2 9 1 13 1.29 4.34
2021 Tot 4 3 2 - 3 46 0 0 43.2 44 24 21 4 22 3 39 1.51 4.33
Career 8 5 2 - 4 115 0 0 130.2 108 62 54 12 56 5 130 1.26 3.72


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Oak Total 0 1 0 - 1 4 0 0 4.2 5 6 2 1 1 0 4 3.86
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.0 4 6 2 1 1 0 1 18.00
Career 0 1 0 - 1 4 0 0 4.2 5 6 2 1 1 0 4 3.86


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 492 97 91 93.9 64.48
Curveball 24 83 78 80.1 3.15
Slider 173 86 81 83.6 22.67
Changeup 74 89 82 85.9 9.7


@STATS_Insights