MLB

#61
Luis Perdomo
ERA W-L K
8.36 1-2 17
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 5/9/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Luis Perdomo fell to 1-2, allowing nine runs - seven earned - on 10 hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-4 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with an 8.36 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Perdomo has been suspended five games by MLB for intentionally throwing at Colorado's Nolan Arenado in Wednesday's game with the Rockies.
Analysis: Perdomo is lined up to start Monday against the Dodgers, so that appearance would be pushed back if he doesn't appeal or if it's denied by then. That would put the Padres in a bind, as they'd likely need to use a spot starter if the right-hander isn't eligible.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Luis Perdomo allowed five hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Wednesday. Perdomo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Luis Perdomo improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Friday. Perdomo struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Luis Perdomo fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on seven hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Saturday. Perdomo struck out seven, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 SD 9 10 0 - 0 35 20 1 146.2 187 99 93 23 46 7 105 1.59 5.71
2017 SD 8 11 0 - 0 29 29 0 163.2 182 97 85 17 65 3 118 1.51 4.67
2018 SD 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 14.0 26 15 13 1 9 1 17 2.50 8.36
Career 18 23 0 - 0 68 53 1 324.1 395 211 191 41 120 11 240 1.59 5.30

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 36 38 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 15 0 0 .132 .175 .158
2017 SD 29 46 3 5 1 4 0 3 1 20 0 0 .109 .128 .304
2018 SD 4 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .500 .333 .500
Career 69 86 4 11 2 4 0 5 2 36 0 0 .128 .156 .244


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 197 96 89 93.4 63.34
Slider 99 88 82 85.2 31.83
Changeup 15 89 85 86.7 4.82


@STATS_Insights