MLB

#12
Tyler Wade
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 5
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1994 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-1. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 11-0. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Wade scored once. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-2. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
July 28 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 10-5. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
July 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
July 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Wade scored once. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
July 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
July 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
July 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
July 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Wade scored once. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
July 8 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Wade scored once. He ended the game with a .086 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He ended the game with a .086 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. He ended the game with a .094 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He ended the game with a .097 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 10-7. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He ended the game with a .136 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Analysis: Wade wound up being pulled from the Yankees' 14-inning loss after eight innings due to flu-like symptoms. The 23-year-old has started six of New York's first eight games at second base.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-4. Wade scored once. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 30 58 7 9 4 0 0 2 5 19 1 1 .155 .222 .224
2018 NYY 36 66 8 11 4 0 1 5 4 23 1 0 .167 .214 .273
Career 66 124 15 20 8 0 1 7 9 42 2 1 .161 .218 .250



@STATS_Insights