MLB

#56
James Kaprielian
ERA W-L K
7.36 0-0 4
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/2/1994 Birthplace: Laguna Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 26 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-James Kaprielian allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-3 on Saturday. Kaprielian struck out three, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-James Kaprielian allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 15-3 on Sunday. Kaprielian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 2 2 0 4 1.64 7.36
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 2 2 0 4 1.64 7.36



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 49 97 93 95 69.01
Curveball 2 83 81 82 2.82
Slider 16 88 84 86.1 22.54
Changeup 4 87 84 85.8 5.63


@STATS_Insights