MLB

#60
Carson Fulmer
ERA W-L K
5.40 0-0 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 17-13 on Friday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Carson Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-6 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 0 2 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.2 12 11 11 2 7 0 10 1.63 8.49
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 16 10 10 4 13 0 19 1.24 3.86
2018 CWS 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 32.1 37 32 29 8 24 0 29 1.89 8.07
2019 CWS 1 2 0 - 0 20 2 0 27.1 26 22 19 5 20 0 25 1.68 6.26
2020 Det 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 4 1.50 5.40
Career 6 9 0 - 1 48 15 0 98.0 95 77 71 19 65 0 87 1.63 6.52

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 48 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 26 94 91 92.5 44.83
Curveball 11 84 80 82 18.97
Changeup 21 87 85 86 36.21


@STATS_Insights