MLB

#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
3.34 0 104
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 23 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Thursday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed five runs - four earned - on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 9-6, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Friday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 8-6, allowing three hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Saturday. Houser struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 7-6, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Saturday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Sunday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on zero hits and five walks in 6.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Tuesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 7-5, allowing two hits and one walk over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Wednesday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 6-5, allowing two hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Friday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.88 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed four runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Friday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed three runs - zero earned - on five hits and four walks in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Thursday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 5-5, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Friday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed four runs on five hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Saturday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 20 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed five runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two runs on seven hits in 5.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 4-5, allowing one run on five hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Tuesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-7 on Tuesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Thursday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-5, allowing six runs on five hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Friday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-4, allowing two runs on two hits and five walks in 3.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 3-3, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Houser struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 2-3, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 2-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Houser struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Saturday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 6 7 0 - 0 35 18 0 111.1 101 49 46 14 37 2 117 1.24 3.72
2020 Mil 1 6 0 - 0 12 11 0 56.0 63 41 33 8 21 0 44 1.50 5.30
2021 Mil 9 6 0 - 0 27 25 1 137.1 115 61 51 12 62 0 104 1.29 3.34
Career 16 19 0 - 0 83 54 1 320.1 293 156 135 34 129 2 273 1.32 3.79

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 35 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091
2021 Mil 27 40 2 3 0 0 2 2 2 28 0 0 .075 .119 .225
Career 83 62 2 4 1 0 2 2 4 45 0 0 .065 .121 .177

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1540 97 89 93.7 67.4
Curveball 331 83 77 80.1 14.49
Slider 165 90 79 83.6 7.22
Changeup 249 91 84 87.7 10.9


@STATS_Insights