Liga Santander

ScheduleFixtures

February

Month: 
Friday, 3 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
Postponed 21Deportivo BetisRiazor
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
0-1 21Málaga EspanyolLa Rosaleda
3-0 21Barcelona AthleticCamp Nou
2-0 21Atlético Madrid LeganesVicente Calderon
0-4 21Valencia EibarMestalla
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
0-0 21Sevilla VillarrealRamon Sanchez Pizjuan
2-4 21Sporting de Gijón AlavésEl Molinón
3-2 21Real Sociedad OsasunaAnoeta
Postponed 21Celta Vigo Real MadridBalaídos
Monday, 6 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-0 21Granada Las PalmasLos Cármenes
Friday, 10 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-2 22Espanyol Real SociedadRCDE Stadium
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
0-0 22Betis ValenciaBenito Villamarín
0-6 22Alavés BarcelonaMendizorroza
2-1 22Athletic DeportivoSan Mamés
1-3 22Osasuna Real MadridEl Sadar
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-1 22Villarreal MálagaEstadio de la Ceramica
0-2 22Leganes Sporting de GijónButarque
0-1 22Las Palmas SevillaGran Canaria
3-2 22Atlético Madrid Celta VigoVicente Calderon
Monday, 13 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
4-0 22Eibar GranadaMunicipal de Ipurua
Friday, 17 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
4-1 23Granada BetisLos Cármenes
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
1-4 23Sporting de Gijón Atlético MadridEl Molinón
2-0 23Real Madrid EspanyolSantiago Bernabéu
0-1 23Deportivo AlavésRiazor
2-0 23Sevilla EibarRamon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
0-1 23Real Sociedad VillarrealAnoeta
2-0 23Valencia AthleticMestalla
3-0 23Celta Vigo OsasunaBalaídos
2-1 23Barcelona LeganesCamp Nou
Monday, 20 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
2-1 23Málaga Las PalmasLa Rosaleda
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
2-1 16Valencia Real MadridMestalla
Friday, 24 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
0-1 24Las Palmas Real SociedadGran Canaria
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
2-1 24Alavés ValenciaMendizorroza
1-2 24Betis SevillaBenito Villamarín
4-0 24Leganes DeportivoButarque
3-0 24Eibar MálagaMunicipal de Ipurua
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
3-0 24Espanyol OsasunaRCDE Stadium
1-2 24Atlético Madrid BarcelonaVicente Calderon
3-1 24Athletic GranadaSan Mamés
1-1 24Sporting de Gijón Celta VigoEl Molinón
2-3 24Villarreal Real MadridEstadio de la Ceramica
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Time/ResultMatchdayHomeAwayVenue
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET18:30 GMT19:30 18:30 6:30 PM 20:30 KSA5:30 AM AET0:00 (+1) IST2:00 PM VEN22:30 UAE2:30 AM SST2:30 AM 1:30 11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST13:30 ET13:30 NaN:� BRT14:30 25Real Sociedad EibarAnoeta
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT21:30 20:30 8:30 PM 22:30 KSA7:30 AM AET2:00 (+1) IST4:00 PM VEN0:30 (+1) UAE4:30 AM SST4:30 AM 3:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST15:30 ET15:30 NaN:� BRT16:30 25Málaga BetisLa Rosaleda
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT21:30 20:30 8:30 PM 22:30 KSA7:30 AM AET2:00 (+1) IST4:00 PM VEN0:30 (+1) UAE4:30 AM SST4:30 AM 3:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST15:30 ET15:30 NaN:� BRT16:30 25Valencia LeganesMestalla

@STATS_Football