Dutch Eredivisie

ScheduleFixtures

February

Month: 
Friday, 3 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 ADO Den Haag VitesseKyocera Stadion
Saturday, 4 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 NEC Nijmegen Go Ahead EaglesDe Goffert
1-3 Willem II Heracles AlmeloStadion Willem II
2-4 AZ Alkmaar PSV EindhovenAFAS Stadion
1-1 FC Groningen ExcelsiorEuroborg
Sunday, 5 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 Roda JC AjaxParkstad Limburg
0-2 FC Twente FeyenoordDe Grolsch Veste
2-3 Sparta PEC ZwolleHet Kasteel
1-0 FC Utrecht SC HeerenveenNieuw Galgenwaard
Friday, 10 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 PEC Zwolle NEC NijmegenIJsseldelta Stadium
Saturday, 11 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Heracles Almelo Roda JCPolman Stadion
2-0 Feyenoord FC GroningenDe Kuip
3-1 Go Ahead Eagles ADO Den HaagAdelaarshorst
0-2 Vitesse Willem IIGelredome
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Excelsior FC TwenteStadion Woudestein
2-0 Ajax SpartaAmsterdam ArenA
1-2 SC Heerenveen AZ AlkmaarAbe Lenstra
3-0 PSV Eindhoven FC UtrechtPhilipsstadion
Friday, 17 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Roda JC Go Ahead EaglesParkstad Limburg
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 FC Twente SC HeerenveenDe Grolsch Veste
4-0 Heracles Almelo ExcelsiorPolman Stadion
3-1 PSV Eindhoven NEC NijmegenPhilipsstadion
3-1 FC Utrecht PEC ZwolleNieuw Galgenwaard
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Willem II AZ AlkmaarStadion Willem II
0-1 Vitesse AjaxGelredome
2-2 Sparta FC GroningenHet Kasteel
0-1 ADO Den Haag FeyenoordKyocera Stadion
Friday, 24 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 ADO Den Haag FC TwenteKyocera Stadion
Saturday, 25 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-3 FC Groningen FC UtrechtEuroborg
0-1 NEC Nijmegen SpartaDe Goffert
0-2 Excelsior Willem IIStadion Woudestein
3-0 SC Heerenveen Roda JCAbe Lenstra
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 Go Ahead Eagles VitesseAdelaarshorst
2-1 Feyenoord PSV EindhovenDe Kuip
1-1 AZ Alkmaar PEC ZwolleAFAS Stadion
4-1 Ajax Heracles AlmeloAmsterdam ArenA

@STATS_Football