Dutch Eredivisie

ScheduleFixtures

April

Month: 
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 AZ Alkmaar FC GroningenAFAS Stadion
1-1 PEC Zwolle ExcelsiorIJsseldelta Stadium
0-2 Sparta PSV EindhovenHet Kasteel
2-0 FC Utrecht Willem IINieuw Galgenwaard
4-1 Heracles Almelo SC HeerenveenPolman Stadion
Sunday, 2 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Vitesse NEC NijmegenGelredome
2-1 Ajax FeyenoordAmsterdam ArenA
4-1 ADO Den Haag Roda JCKyocera Stadion
1-2 FC Twente Go Ahead EaglesDe Grolsch Veste
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 Excelsior FC UtrechtStadion Woudestein
3-0 SC Heerenveen SpartaAbe Lenstra
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Heracles Almelo VitessePolman Stadion
2-0 FC Groningen NEC NijmegenEuroborg
4-1 Ajax AZ AlkmaarAmsterdam ArenA
8-0 Feyenoord Go Ahead EaglesDe Kuip
1-2 Willem II ADO Den HaagStadion Willem II
Thursday, 6 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Roda JC PEC ZwolleParkstad Limburg
2-2 FC Twente PSV EindhovenDe Grolsch Veste
Friday, 7 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-3 Sparta ExcelsiorHet Kasteel
Saturday, 8 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-2 Vitesse SC HeerenveenGelredome
1-5 NEC Nijmegen AjaxDe Goffert
4-3 ADO Den Haag FC GroningenKyocera Stadion
1-4 Go Ahead Eagles Heracles AlmeloAdelaarshorst
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 AZ Alkmaar Roda JCAFAS Stadion
3-0 FC Utrecht FC TwenteNieuw Galgenwaard
2-2 PEC Zwolle FeyenoordIJsseldelta Stadium
5-0 PSV Eindhoven Willem IIPhilipsstadion
Friday, 14 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Heracles Almelo AZ AlkmaarPolman Stadion
Saturday, 15 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-1 Roda JC SpartaParkstad Limburg
1-0 Excelsior VitesseStadion Woudestein
1-1 ADO Den Haag PSV EindhovenKyocera Stadion
3-0 FC Twente NEC NijmegenDe Grolsch Veste
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Willem II Go Ahead EaglesStadion Willem II
2-0 Feyenoord FC UtrechtDe Kuip
5-1 FC Groningen PEC ZwolleEuroborg
5-1 Ajax SC HeerenveenAmsterdam ArenA
Friday, 21 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 SC Heerenveen Willem IIAbe Lenstra
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 NEC Nijmegen ExcelsiorDe Goffert
2-1 AZ Alkmaar FC TwenteAFAS Stadion
1-2 PEC Zwolle Heracles AlmeloIJsseldelta Stadium
2-3 Go Ahead Eagles FC GroningenAdelaarshorst
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 FC Utrecht Roda JCNieuw Galgenwaard
0-2 Vitesse FeyenoordGelredome
0-1 Sparta ADO Den HaagHet Kasteel
1-0 PSV Eindhoven AjaxPhilipsstadion

@STATS_Football