Gold Cup

ScheduleFixtures

July

Month: 
Friday, 7 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Honduras Costa RicaRed Bull Arena
TBA French Guiana CanadaRed Bull Arena
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA United States PanamaNissan Stadium
TBA Martinique Nissan Stadium
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Curacao JamaicaQualcomm Stadium
TBA Mexico El SalvadorQualcomm Stadium
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Honduras French GuianaBBVA Compass Stadium
TBA Costa Rica CanadaBBVA Compass Stadium
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA United States MartiniqueRaymond James Stadium
TBA Panama Raymond James Stadium
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Mexico CuracaoSports Authority Field at Mile High
TBA El Salvador JamaicaSports Authority Field at Mile High
Friday, 14 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Costa Rica French GuianaToyota Stadium
TBA Canada HondurasToyota Stadium
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Panama MartiniqueFirstEnergy Stadium
TBA United StatesFirstEnergy Stadium
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Jamaica MexicoAlamodome
TBA El Salvador CuracaoAlamodome
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Lincoln Financial
TBA Lincoln Financial
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA University of Phoenix Stadium
TBA University of Phoenix Stadium
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA AT&T Stadium
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Rose Bowl
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
TBA Levi's Stadium

@STATS_Football