Gold Cup

ScheduleFixtures

July

Month: 
Friday, 7 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-4 French Guiana CanadaRed Bull Arena
0-1 Honduras Costa RicaRed Bull Arena
Saturday, 8 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 United States PanamaNissan Stadium
2-0 Martinique NicaraguaNissan Stadium
Sunday, 9 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 Curacao JamaicaQualcomm Stadium
3-1 Mexico El SalvadorQualcomm Stadium
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Costa Rica CanadaBBVA Compass Stadium
3-0 Honduras French GuianaBBVA Compass Stadium
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Panama NicaraguaRaymond James Stadium
3-2 United States MartiniqueRaymond James Stadium
Thursday, 13 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 El Salvador CuracaoSports Authority Field at Mile High
0-0 Mexico JamaicaSports Authority Field at Mile High
Friday, 14 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 Costa Rica French GuianaToyota Stadium
0-0 Canada HondurasToyota Stadium
Saturday, 15 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 Panama MartiniqueFirstEnergy Stadium
0-3 Nicaragua United StatesFirstEnergy Stadium
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Jamaica El SalvadorAlamodome
0-2 Curacao MexicoAlamodome
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Costa Rica PanamaLincoln Financial
2-0 United States El SalvadorLincoln Financial
Thursday, 20 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT1:30 0:30 12:30 AM 2:30 KSA9:30 AM AET5:00 (+1) IST7:00 PM VEN3:30 (+1) UAE7:30 AM SST7:30 6:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST19:30 ET18:30 NaN:� BRT19:30 Jamaica CanadaUniversity of Phoenix Stadium
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 (+1) GMT4:30 3:30 3:30 AM 5:30 KSA12:30 AM AET8:00 (+1) IST10:00 PM VEN6:30 (+1) UAE10:30 AM SST10:30 9:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST22:30 ET21:30 NaN:� BRT22:30 Mexico HondurasUniversity of Phoenix Stadium
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMT4:00 3:00 3:00 AM 5:00 KSA12:00 AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST22:00 ET21:00 NaN:� BRT22:00 Costa Rica United StatesAT&T Stadium
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 (+1) GMT3:00 2:00 2:00 AM 4:00 KSA11:00 AM AET6:30 (+1) IST8:30 PM VEN5:00 (+1) UAE9:00 AM SST9:00 8:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST21:00 ET20:00 NaN:� BRT21:00 Rose Bowl
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 (+1) GMT3:30 2:30 2:30 AM 4:30 KSA11:30 AM AET7:00 (+1) IST9:00 PM VEN5:30 (+1) UAE9:30 AM SST9:30 8:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST21:30 ET20:30 NaN:� BRT21:30 Levi's Stadium

@STATS_Football